Giveaway: Starbucks 2014 Planner!

Monday, November 04, 2013

Yes, you read it right!

I'm giving away my unopened Starbucks 2014 Planner in Yellow! :)

Image from my Starbucks Planner 2014 entry


I'll make it simple for you folks, just use Rafflecopter form below and voila - entries made!!

This giveaway will run starting today and will end on December 15, 2013 - that's more than a month!  So hurry and spread the word!  You can tweet everyday if you like to earn more chances!

All Philippine residents are eligible to join, just make sure you can pick up the Starbucks 2014 Planner in Quezon City.  You may ask a representative to pick it up on your behalf in case you live far away..

So there you have it!

Have a very Merry Christmas!! :) a Rafflecopter giveaway

237 comments :

  1. Lovely Joy Merced
    bundlesofjoy@rocketmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. sherry ann gole cruz
    khryza1022@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Conci Navarro
    blairbbunny@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. caryn morales
    caryn_cariaga@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. anne fernando
    jinggay_mu@yahoo.com.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Sherrie jane figueroa
    Sjmfigueroa@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. annabel sia
    belsugar@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Marinela Diaz
    diazmarinela08@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. carol chua
    carol_chuaph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Frances Janina Baluyan
    francesjaninabaluyan@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Sheela Marie Castillo
    sheelamariec@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Suzanne Teng
    sanne_chua@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Kirk Nicole Matoza
    kirkallup@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Lawrence Andrew Laureta Fernandez
    lawrenceandrewfernandez@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  16. roy verdolaga

    raverdolaga@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Michael Caparas
    guy_jerk@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Mary Zeychelle Hundana
    zeychelle_hundana@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Steve del Castillo
    neo_2_ph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Shakirizza Cabrera- del Castillo
    shaki_22ph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Eilynn Charm M. Quiros
    eilynn.charm09@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Wendy Rose F. Santillan
    mandywendy09@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Eddielli Bungay
    eddielli.bungay@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Aine Garcia
    aineblogs(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Roselle Joyce Caldez
    roselle_caldez@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. Maria Christina Gumatay
    istin_21@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Chesca Alejandro
    mrsbry126@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Mikee Mae Garcia
    mikeemaegarcia@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Wilma V. Garcia
    shineviguilla@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Aida Villanueva
    slither1004@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Agnes Dela Cruz
    Magnet972@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Joy Sampang
    mjsavella@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. leo garcia
    leyo_garcia@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Mary Louise Sanchez
    louise.sanchez07@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. john lamano
    johnplamano@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. maria jenileen alano
    mjalano.1015@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Carlos Andres
    Lightcrusader1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. Kristine Joy de Vera
    krisjen_7@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  40. Niña Tubig
    ninagemiefer.tubig@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Aimee Diego
    aimeediego(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  42. Deneazra burns (deneazra.burns@gmail.com)

    ReplyDelete
  43. Haydn Luceñada
    mysticfairy_13@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. Jea Blancaflor
    stairwaytodreamland@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  45. Rolly Pega Nunez
    rolly.nunez@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  46. Cecille Capatan
    cecille_capatan@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  47. Kirsten Allysandra San Juan
    kirstally@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  48. Dianne Paula Quijano
    totallyawesomemail@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  49. David D'Angelo
    shenbrood16@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  50. Jaziel Oliveros
    jaziel.oliveros@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  51. Jane Kirstie Tecson
    jkirstietec@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  52. mary anne ramirez
    riaramirez1979@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  53. Danielle Gascon
    dannigascon@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  54. mary anne ramirez
    riaramirez4@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  55. Emmanuel Leal
    jackfrazor@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  56. Lyzette Siazar
    lyzettesiazar@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  57. Cyron Poblete
    cyronbpoblete@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  58. Maria Kristina Punla
    Kristina.Punla@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  59. Gizette Cao
    gizettecao@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  60. Michiko Evangelista
    michiko.evangelista@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  61. Shanie Reyes
    shaniereyes@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  62. Rhozallino Ramones
    senomarj@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  63. Leave your name and a VALID email address (So I can reach you!)
    Jenny Esplana
    jenny.pinayformoda@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  64. Allan Reyes
    allanoreyes@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  65. Leave your name and a VALID email address (So I can reach you!)

    cherry tan
    chertano@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  66. Mariel Alyana Abrantes
    azumarile@gmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  67. Belinda Ibañez
    ibanezbelinda@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  68. JOAN VENTURA
    sahara_moreno@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  69. Jacqueline R. Dela Peña
    hazzel_hope@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  70. Bernadette Villarin
    wapang24(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  71. Trisha Caranto
    trishacaranto@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  72. Jubilee Macatangay
    mhyrr_xhieh18[at]yahoo[dot]com

    ReplyDelete
  73. Philip Saud Ali
    philipali@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  74. Janina Macatangay
    ninay_macatangay[at]yahoo[dot]com

    ReplyDelete
  75. Girlie Camungay
    yeyecam@yahoocom

    ReplyDelete
  76. Arwin Cobar

    kilabot_bhogs03@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  77. Astra Alegre
    A_C_E_@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  78. Maricris Vicente
    ekhizz_13@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  79. Shandie Valdez
    shandiev17@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  80. Lea Ducay
    l_ducay@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  81. Milcah Baluyot
    JediPnay4Life37@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  82. Keren Zyra B. Pascual
    kerenzyra_pascual12@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  83. Clyde A. Gabriel
    clyde_gabriel@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  84. Joy Mesina-Bahia
    joymesinabahia(at)yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  85. Marlene R. Yanga
    marlenerivera31@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  86. Riyalyn Gatdula
    raingatdula@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  87. Ning Longog
    lcpascual01@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  88. Jaydee Rei Reyes
    jaydee041291@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  89. Susan Sia
    sgsia324@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  90. Liberty Floro
    floro.luth@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  91. Laurence C. Beruin
    lancehrin.08@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  92. Isabel Calleja
    isabel_calleja12@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  93. Marikka Mampusti
    marikz23_cutie16@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  94. Ferdinand Angeles
    ferdinand_dti@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  95. Wilbel Cuanco
    wilbel93@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  96. elai berame
    elaithemermaid@gmail.com
    :)

    ReplyDelete
  97. jewel dela cruz
    madjewelled at yahoo dot com

    ReplyDelete
  98. Kimberly Camille Tiu
    purple_kimy37@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  99. Angie Vianzom
    miisz_angel@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  100. Jonnalin Santos
    jonnalin.santos@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  101. Roberto Floro
    roberto.floro@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  102. Olga Adenit
    seemeout20@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  103. Leahlyn Mactangay
    kisseschoco_24@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  104. Jonathan Fernandez
    jtfernandez0514@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  105. Judylyn Ramos
    judylynramos@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  106. Michael Vincent Baldonado
    vincent4u_smt@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  107. Mica May Baldonado
    micabaldonado@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  108. Hajime D. Fontanilla
    hajimefontanilla@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  109. Shirley Mae Tabora
    sm_yboa@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  110. Janice Que
    janice_jaja22@yahoo.com.ph

    ReplyDelete
  111. Lydia F. Cardenas
    lydzcardenas@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  112. MARISSA B. GAVILAN
    marissabilog@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  113. John Vincent Sicabalo
    j_ayvee@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  114. Cherry Ann Punzal
    anncherryp@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  115. Bricksand Octavius
    bricksand@bricksandmediasolutions.com

    ReplyDelete
  116. ni

    nini.lauriqs@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  117. Patty Balquiedra
    pattybalquiedra@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  118. Jim Marlon A. Macaraeg
    cyber18sg@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  119. Elaine Chua
    khyutee(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  120. Joel Trinidad
    joerux@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  121. Lilian Saracanlao
    liliansaracanlao@ymail.com

    ReplyDelete
  122. Antonieta S. Binuya
    binuya_nita@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  123. Hey, I hope I win!
    Sarie San Pablo
    iam.sarie@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  124. Jess Mutia
    francismutia928@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  125. Arianne Marie V. Sarmiento
    amvs20@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  126. RUBY S. PAPIO
    ruskimby@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  127. Rackell Villareal
    rackell.villareal@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  128. Mary Joy Guila
    mjguila@icloud.com

    ReplyDelete
  129. Maria Corazon LetadaNovember 22, 2013 7:59 PM

    Maria Corazon Letada
    corazonletada@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  130. Katrina Duguran
    katrinaduguran@ymail.com

    ReplyDelete
  131. Ameth Villamora
    pancake4you@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  132. Duchess Anastacio
    anastacio.duchess@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  133. Anton Miguel almanzormiguel@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  134. Ira Balucan
    ira.balucan@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  135. Monica Kerstin dela Cuesta
    mkmdelacuesta@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  136. Mylene M. Calleja
    calleja.mylene@yahoo.com.ph

    ReplyDelete
  137. Sophie Miles Ng
    sophie_ng567@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  138. Kristina Marie Letada
    kristinamarieletada@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  139. Dovi Amor Sabong
    dovisabong@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  140. ailyn gilvero
    ailynmay_gilvero@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  141. Angelo R. Ruanto
    angelo1388@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  142. Nelina Gatong
    anilenlen@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  143. Dianne Nicole E. Genson
    sephiroth_023@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  144. Juliet S. Banzuela
    pao0209@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  145. Robert M. de Guzman
    trebormdg@yahoo.com

    Starbucks the best!

    ReplyDelete
  146. Robert de Guzman
    trebormdg@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  147. Charlz Vic Perez
    charlz_vic@myself.com

    ReplyDelete
  148. JOanne Gonzales
    jongskie721@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  149. Joan Macawili
    kitten.macawili(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  150. Merlina Palencia
    mnmacasinag113@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  151. Enchie Fremista
    enchie.fremista@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  152. Marijoy Satana
    majoyskie_21(at)yahoo(.)com

    ReplyDelete
  153. carla venice relayo
    cahris_relayo@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  154. Nadine Lindo
    nadine_lindo23@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  155. ronald morales
    morales_peter0921@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  156. Armilyn Marcelino
    stayhome.chiq@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  157. Eunice Jovero
    emyrenejvr@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  158. Manuel Leonor

    emhleonor@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  159. Ghelo Matic

    ghelomatic@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  160. Replies
    1. Abigaila Matic

      abby_matic@yahoo.com

      Delete
  161. Aileen Barcarse adizonb@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  162. Olga Paguio
    immacoffeeaddict@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  163. Mark Oliveros
    moliveros@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  164. Danica G. Romualdez
    dan_schmint@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  165. Aimy Espiritu
    aimy_espiritu@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  166. Suzette T. Bondoc
    Suzettetanbondoc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  167. fely relayo
    felyrelayo@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  168. Lilian Capiral
    liliancapiral@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  169. Madelyn Chua
    madelyn.chua20@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  170. mary joice mactal
    joicemactal@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  171. Kany Vic Perez

    alex246813@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  172. Erika Mae Britos

    choco_rika@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  173. MARC VICTOR GALLENITO
    cramrotciv@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  174. Jericho Garcia

    twisted_180@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  175. Sheryl An Mungcal
    sheryl100485@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  176. roberto relayo
    mjrobbie_20@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  177. Julie Gonzales

    juliegper@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  178. Zyra Anne Perez

    generalwakawa1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  179. Victoria Jose

    vgjose@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  180. Sheryl Ramos

    sheryljramos@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  181. Abigail Joyce Chan
    abigail.joyce.chan@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  182. name: Karen Carmelle B. Palo
    email: karencarmellepalo@ymail.com

    ReplyDelete